free shipping from a minimum order value of 100€, within Germany

Heartstopper Volume 04

Authors: Alice Oseman

16,50 

Includes 7% MwSt.
Delivery Time: approx. 2-3 working days
Deliveries to non-EU countries may be subject to additional duties, taxes and fees.

Please note:
This book is about none Chest of Fandoms special edition and therefore has no color cut

In stock

Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. The bestselling LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between: this is the fourth volume of HEARTSTOPPER, for fans of The Art of Being Normal, Holly Bourne and Love, Simon.’Absolutely delightful. Sweet, romantic, kind. Beautifully paced. I loved this book.‘ RAINBOW ROWELL, author of Carry OnCharlie didn’t think Nick could ever like him back, but now they’re officially boyfriends. Charlie’s beginning to feel ready to say those three little words: I love you. Nick’s been feeling the same, but he’s got a lot on his mind – not least coming out to his dad, and the fact that Charlie might have an eating disorder. As summer turns to autumn and a new school year begins, Charlie and Nick are about to learn a lot about what love means.Heartstopper is about love, friendship, loyalty and mental illness. It encompasses all the small stories of Nick and Charlie’s lives that together make up something larger, which speaks to all of us.’The queer graphic novel we wished we had at high school.‘ Gay TimesThis is the fourth volume of Heartstopper, which has now been optioned for television by See-Saw Films.

Product video

Interesting articles

Shopping cart
Your shopping cart is empty.back to the store
Apply Coupon