kostenloser Versand ab einem mindestbestellwert von 100€, innerhalb Deutschland

It’s Not Summer Without You. TV Tie-In

Autoren: Jenny Han

11,50 

Enthält 7% Umsatzsteuer
zzgl. Versand
Lieferzeit: ca. 2-3 Werktage
Bei Lieferungen in Nicht-EU-Länder können zusätzliche Zölle, Steuern und Gebühren anfallen.

Bitte beachten:
Bei diesem Buch handelt es sich um keine Chest of Fandoms Sonderausgabe und hat somit keinen Farbschnitt

Vorrätig

Book 2 in the bestselling The Summer I Turned Pretty series – now a major new TV show on Amazon Prime! From the author of To All The Boys I’ve Loved Before (now a smash-hit Netflix movie), perfect for fans of The Kissing Booth, Rainbow Rowell and Holly Bourne.When something is perfect, you hope it never ends.Belly’s long hot summers at the Fisher boys’ beach house are over.Conrad, the only boy she’s ever loved, has left for college, taking her heart with him.And Jeremiah, his younger brother, is still Belly’s best friend – but maybe friendship isn’t enough for him anymore.But when Jeremiah calls and says that Conrad has disappeared, all roads seem to lead back to the summer house.Will Belly spend another summer chasing after Conrad, or will she finally let him go?

Produktvideo

Interessante Artikel

Warenkorb
Dein Warenkorb ist leer.zurück zum Shop
Apply Coupon